Widening The Horizon

Widening The Horizon

Writing For All and Posterity

If you have been following my writing journey, you must have read about the section in my first article "Of Beginnings and Ends" where I mentioned that I'm looking to write more than tech DIYs and How-to's, but after awhile of writing both tech-related and core tech articles I have to admit both actually work in hand.

My first core tech article "Carrd: The Ultimate 1-Page No-Code Ninja" made me realised the tech DIYs does not only help people in tech but also non-technical people to get things done easily. How else are we suppose to unravel the power of today's technology other than explain and show it to people outside of tech how with today's technology things have gotten easier and better. Which is why now I will both be writing about both tech DIYs and non-tech related stuffs, we shouldn't limit ourselves when no limitations has been placed.

And of course, if they can set up their websites themselves, that will probably pull revenue from independent web developers to No-Code Tools companies, but it is not a zero-sum game. This development also opens up a stream of revenue for experienced web developers to learn how to work with these tools and complete projects in shorter duration than it has ever been done before. Let's not forget the many complex problems waiting to be solved, perhaps these new developments will provide to us the time and focus we need to get them solved.